Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mary's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mary's Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mary's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nhjc38 11 days ago

Catfish Dinner

This is the best catfish I have eaten from anywhere in Oklahoma. And I have eaten a lot of catfish. The best breading and the fish is so tender. It's always perfect every time I order it

Diana 16 days ago

Carol's Favorite

These favorites are really tasty and low on calorie and carbs. Always a good healthy choice.

Shadowwarrior 18 days ago

Western Omelet

Best breakfast I've had in a while! Everything was delicious, portions were very filling! I don't usually eat Breakfast but this hits the spot every time that I have ordered this very good and fulfilling Breakfast and so far the only item that hits the spot also!!

Maddienprince2002 22 days ago

1 - 4X7 Waffle

My first time ever eating here, i got this delicious waffle. After eating there i have never been able to stop going. Everything is so delicious! 5 stars from me!

Acen about 1 month ago

Catfish Basket

Good tastes good my brother works here

Jkmmom19 15 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak Dinner

The Chicken Fry was amazing. Breading was perfectly done and seasoned. Steak was so tender. Gravy had great flavor and the sweet potato fries are the bomb.

Alvia 16 days ago

BLT Sandwich

Nice crispy sandwich.

Amy 18 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak Dinner

I ordered this because the picture made me want to try this that say a picture is worth a thousand dollars just looking at this picture I would gladly pay any price for a chicken fried steak dinner like this!!

David 27 days ago

Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich

was there about a month and a half ago excellent sandwich with fries delicious

Shamalam1991 about 1 month ago

Tender Basket

The absolute best food! The dipping sauce is my favorite hands down!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA